2017-04-07 10-06-37 a240758b.jpeg

Ready TO learn the secrets of storytelling?

It’s the most powerful state-of-the-heart technology

Through a free day of Live Virtual Interviews and Expert Q&As, you'll learn how to tackle your biggest challenges when it comes to storytelling in-person and online.


ONE DAY LIVE VIRTUAL EVENT: NO TRAFFIC, NO COST

JOIN US AND CHANGE THE WAY YOU THINK STORYTELLING


You’re Going To Learn:

  • How To Capture Attention & Hearts Through Storytelling

  • How To Effectively Tell Stories Through Different Social Platforms

 
  • What The Future Of Storytelling Is Going To Be Like For You & Your Audience

  • How To Persuade, Convince And Gain Influence

  • And More…


Meet Your Speakers

Speakers (1).png

Storytelling & Women Leadership

Discover How To Tell Better Stories For Women Who Lead

6am PT // 9am ET

Kristin Van Busum | Founder & CEO of Project Alianza | www.projectalianza.org

2.png

Storytelling Through The Power of Podcasts

How Podcast Storytelling Became So Seductive And What You Can Learn From Them

7am PT // 10am ET

Mark Metry | Host of World's Top 100 Podcast 🎧 Humans 2.0. | www.markmetry.com

3.png

Discover Your Power Voice

Discover How To Tell Your Most Impactful Stories And Have Your Audience Hang On To Every Word

8am PT // 11am ET

Angela Lussier | CEO, Speaker Sisterhood | www.speakersisterhood.com

Speakers (8).png

The Art Of Live Video Storytelling

How Do You Engage Your Audience When You Go Live Online Through The Power of Storytelling?

9am PT // 12pm ET

Brad Powell | Founder of Awesome Videomakers | www.awesomevideomakers.com

9.png

Storytelling Your Way To The Best Version of Yourself

Discover How To Transform Your Personal And Professional Success Through Changing The Stories You Tell Yourself

10am PT // 1pm ET

Aaron Hairston | International Keynote speaker | Connect with Aaron

5.png

Storytelling For Instagram

Discover The Best Ways To Use Storytelling On Instagram

11am PT // 2pm ET

Sue B. Zimmerman | Global Social Media Speaker #TheInstagramExpert | www.suebzimmerman.com

Speakers (9).png

Storytelling For LinkedIn

Discover The Secrets Of Using Storytelling Through LinkedI

12pm PT // 3pm ET

String Nguyen | 2x Linkedin's Top Voice 🍗 Mediaentrepreur | www.stringstory.co

7.png

Storytelling - The Secret To Your Public Speaking

Discover How To Influence, Motivate And Move Your Audience To Action Through Storytelling.

1pm PT // 4pm ET

Kit Pang | Founder of BostonSpeaks

6.png

The Art Of Social Media Storytelling

Learn How To Use Storytelling The Right Way On Social Media

2pm PT // 5pm ET

Amanda Healy | National Social Media Speaker & Keynote | Connect with Amanda

Speakers (5).png

Storytelling In The Workplace

How To Harness The Power of Storytelling To Engage Community And Employees

3pm PT // 6pm ET

Sarah Salbu Young | Employee Engagement Manager at Mendix | Connect with Sarah

THIS INTERVIEW HAS BEEN CANCELLED. WE APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.


How It Works

  • After you register for the summit, you will receive an email the day before with access to the video page. All interviews will be live and you can ask questions.

  • All videos will be live with the speaker.

  • All sessions are 30-45 minutes long with Q/A at the end.

  • This event is open to anyone who is interested in learning more about storytelling.

  • Questions? Please email Kit at kit@bostonspeaks.com


Kit4.jpg

Your Host - Kit Pang

Hi There,

Storytelling isn’t just for the movies or books. It’s the best tool that you can use to persuade, inspire and move your audience. Ready to work on your storytelling? -Kit, Founder of BostonSpeaks