This Training Is For Mid Level To Senior Level Professionals Dealing With Speaking Anxiety

Live Online Training: Wednesday, Dec 7th 2:00pm-3:30pm EST 

How To Beat

Public Speaking Anxiety

With The Confident Speaker Method

 Even if you’ve tried breathing, positive thinking or other speaking training 

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Time zone: 11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

How To Beat

Public Speaking Anxiety

With The Confident Speaker Method

 Even if you’ve tried breathing, positive thinking or other speaking training 

 Live Online Training: Thursday, Dec 1st, 2:00pm-3:30pm EST 

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Time zone: 11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

You Will Discover...

A proven, step-by-step game plan to ease your public speaking anxiety so you can speak confidently and advance your career.

 

Why only speaking more isn't helping your nerves and what you can do to stop freaking out even if people think you look fine on the outside.

 

The REAL reason why most people never go from terrified to terrific as speakers.

 

How my clients stopped anticipating being negatively judged by others while gaining massive professional success along the way.

 

AND...how to do ALL of this even if you have been presenting for years but don't know why you can't seem to get over your nervousness.  

Register Now

ABOUT THE SPEAKER

Kit has helped hundreds of leaders and high-performing professionals break free from speaking anxiety while becoming world-class speakers.

His experiences include being the founder of BostonSpeaks, a Harvard Business School Public Speaking Coach, and a 3-Time TEDx Speaker Coach.

Register Now

ABOUT THE SPEAKER

Kit has helped hundreds of leaders and high-performing professionals break free from speaking anxiety while becoming world-class speakers.

His experiences include being the founder of BostonSpeaks, a Harvard Business School Public Speaking Coach, and a 3-Time TEDx Speaker Coach.

Register Now

Trusted By:

Trusted By: